+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Atlantis Code, Charles Brokaw

Автор: Charles Brokaw
Название:  The Atlantis Code
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 0141040807
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141040806
ISBN: 0-14-104080-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-104080-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 592
Вес: 0.288 кг.
Дата издания: 04.06.2009
Серия: Thriller / Suspense
Иллюстрации: 1 map
Размер: 181 x 111 x 35
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: An ancient artifact is discovered in a dusty antiquities shop in Alexandria, Egypt - the long forgotten trinket soon becomes the center of the most deadly archaeological hunt in history. The 20,000 year-old relic is inscribed with what appears to be the long lost language of Atlantis.
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (3 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
4190.00
Добавить в корзину


The Lucifer Code

Автор: Brokaw, Charles
Название: The Lucifer Code
ISBN: 0141047585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141047584
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3270 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
The Lucifer Code

Автор: Brokaw Charles
Название: The Lucifer Code
ISBN: 0765320932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765320933
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10690 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: AN ANCIENT MANUSCRIPT HAS REMAINED CONCEALED FOR CENTURIES -- WITHIN ITS PAGES LIES THE KEY TO THE MOST UNHOLY SECRET KNOWN TO MANKIND. A sacred brotherhood has sworn, generation after generation, to protect this terrifying truth from those who would use it to unleash doomsday upon mankind. When the unthinkable happens, and the holy scroll is uncovered, the race is on to reveal the true meaning of the cryptic language. Only one man, Dr. Thomas Lourds, the world's foremost scholar of ancient languages, who we first met in the bestselling novel The Atlantis Code, can safely decipher this most deadly scripture. Lourds soon becomes the bait in the most lethal manhunt -- knowing he must confront the true face of evil if the world is to be saved...

в Мои желания
The Atlantis Code

Автор: Brokaw Charles
Название: The Atlantis Code
ISBN: 0765315319 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765315311
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10690 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

A thrill-seeking Harvard linguistics professor and an ultrasecret branch of the Catholic Church go head-to-head in a race to uncover the secrets of the lost city of Atlantis. The ruins of the technologically-advanced, eerily-enigmatic ancient civilization promise their discoverer fame, fortune, and power… but hold earth-shattering secrets about the origin of man.  

While world-famous linguist and archaeologist, Thomas Lourds, is shooting a film that dramatizes his flamboyant life and scientific achievements, satellites spot impossibly ancient ruins along the Spanish coast.  Lourds knows exactly what it means: the Lost Continent of Atlantis has been found.  The race is on, and Lourds' challengers will do anything to get there first.Whoever controls the Lost Continent will control the world.

в Мои желания
The Atlantis Code

Автор: Brokaw Charles
Название: The Atlantis Code
ISBN: 0765354357 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765354358
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

A thrill-seeking Harvard linguistics professor and an ultrasecret branch of the Catholic Church go head-to-head in a race to uncover the secrets of the lost city of Atlantis. The ruins of the technologically-advanced, eerily-enigmatic ancient civilization promise their discoverer fame, fortune, and power... but hold earth-shattering secrets about the origin of man.

While world-famous linguist and archaeologist, Thomas Lourds, is shooting a film that dramatizes his flamboyant life and scientific achievements, satellites spot impossibly ancient ruins along the Spanish coast. Lourds knows exactly what it means: the Lost Continent of Atlantis has been found. The race is on, and Lourds' challengers will do anything to get there first.

Whoever controls the Lost Continent will control the world.


в Мои желания
The Lucifer Code

Автор: Charles Brokaw
Название: The Lucifer Code
ISBN: 0241951941 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241951941
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3270 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A secret scroll remains hidden deep in an ancient sanctuary. It is guarded by a sacred order who await to unleash its true powers and bring doomsday upon mankind. Only one man - Dr Thomas Lourds, the world`s foremost scholar of ancient languages - can safely bring this secret scroll to its rightful place in history.

в Мои желания
The Temple Mount Code

Автор: Charles Brokaw
Название: The Temple Mount Code
ISBN: 0241953421 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241953426
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 3270 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
The Temple Mount Code

Автор: Charles Brokaw
Название: The Temple Mount Code
ISBN: 0141047607 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141047607
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3270 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Thomas Lourds, the world`s foremost scholar of ancient languages, is contacted by an old friend, Dr Lev Strauss. A long-lost ancient scripture has been discovered which holds the key to one of the world`s greatest treasures, hidden under the legendary Temple Mount. Lourds rushes to Jerusalem to inspect Strauss` find.

в Мои желания
Lucifer Code

Автор: Brokaw Charles
Название: Lucifer Code
ISBN: 0765360691 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765360694
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Temple Mount Code

Автор: Brokaw Charles
Название: The Temple Mount Code
ISBN: 0765328712 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765328717
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10690 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Temple Mount Code

Автор: Brokaw Charles
Название: The Temple Mount Code
ISBN: 0765367130 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765367136
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others believe that the book contains a secret that will allow its owner to rule all of Islam and wage a Global Jihad the likes of which has never been seen before.
Arriving in Jerusalem, Lourds discovers that his friend has been murdered and his apartment ransacked. With the help of Miriam Abata, a beautiful Iranian-American Jewish graduate student, he races against the clock to seek the dangerous document: Lourds seeks to save civilization while his enemies hope to destroy it.
Continuing the "New York Times" bestselling series that includes "The Atlantis Code" and "The Lucifer Code," "The Temple Mount Code" will appeal to readers interested in history and treasure hunting in the Holy Land and is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Brad Meltzer, James Rollins, and Steve Berry.

в Мои желания
The Temple Mount Code

Автор: Charles Brokaw
Название: The Temple Mount Code
ISBN: 0718156390 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718156398
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 5610 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Boom!

Автор: Brokaw, Tom
Название: Boom!
ISBN: 0812975111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812975116
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6840 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In Boom , Tom Brokaw, one of America's premier journalists and the acclaimed author of The Greatest Generation, gives us an epic portrait of another defining era in America: the tumultuous Sixties. The voices and stories of both famous people and ordinary citizens come together in this "virtual reunion" as Brokaw takes us on a memorable journey through a remarkable time, exploring how individuals and the national mood were affected by a controversial era and showing how the aftershocks of the Sixties continue to resound in our lives today. In the reflections of a generation, Brokaw also discovers lessons that might guide us in the years ahead. Race, politics, war, feminism, popular culture, and music are all delved into here. Brokaw explores how members of this generation have gone on to bring activism and a Sixties mindset into individual entrepreneurship, as we hear stories of how this formative decade has shaped our perspectives on business, the environment, politics, family, and our national existence. Remarkable in its insights, wonderfully written and reported, this revealing book lets us join in these frank conversations about America then, now, and tomorrow.


Praise for Boom

"Tom Brokaw does an excellent job of capturing an exciting, controversial period in American history and Boom is a worthy addition to his growing canon."-New York Post

" Tom Brokaw] approaches this magnum opus with warmth, curiosity and conviction, the same attributes that worked so well for his Greatest Generation."
-The New York Times

" A] verbal scrapbook of the Sixties . . . Boom shows] that the era's core issues-racism, women's rights, a nation-dividing war-remain central today, and that the values boomers championed haven't yet gone bust."
-People (four stars)

"Packed with memorable people, places, events . . . A 'virtual reunion' of 1960s folks telling what they did back then, where they've been since and how they assess that tumultuous decade."
-Chicago Tribune

"Genuinely fascinating recollections . . . plenty of memorable anecdotes."
-The Wall Street Journal

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия