Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed, Child, Lauren


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 8340T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Апрель
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название:  I am not sleepy and i will not go to bed   (Я не пойду спать, мне не хочется)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 1408300087
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408300084
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 18
Вес: 0.74 кг.
Дата издания: 02.10.2008
Серия: Charlie and lola
Иллюстрации: Col. illustrations
Размер: 252 x 252 x 23
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A beautifully produced pop-up edition of a bestselling and original Charlie and Lola picture book

I will not ever never eat a tomato

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I will not ever never eat a tomato
ISBN: 1846168864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6900 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A classic Charlie and Lola picture book about fussy eating. Winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal!

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter
ISBN: 0718199170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718199173
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5280 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This book is suitable for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

My First Ever and Best Story Collection

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: My First Ever and Best Story Collection
ISBN: 0141331526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141331522
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9360 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Offers a collection of five stories that deals with things like making friends, being independent, and taking part in your very first school sports day.

I am too absolutely small for school

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I am too absolutely small for school
ISBN: 1846168856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168857
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A classic Charlie and Lola picture book about starting school worries, from Children`s Laureate Lauren Child.

Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?

Автор: Child Lauren
Название: Who`s Afraid of the Big Bad Book?
ISBN: 1408307723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408307724
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A brilliantly original picture book with a fairytale twist, from Children`s Laureate, and Charlie & Lola creator, Lauren Child. Equally loved by children young and old!

But I Am an Alligator

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: But I Am an Alligator
ISBN: 0448446979 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448446974
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Lola has a favorite alligator costume that she wants to wear absolutely everywhere. Charlie tells her she can t wear it ALL the time, but Lola argues that she can. Much to Charlie s embarrassment, Lola wears her alligator costume to the supermarket and the park. She even plans to wear it for her school talk called All about Me Can Charlie stop Lola from making a fool of herself in front of the whole school?

You Can Be My Friend

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: You Can Be My Friend
ISBN: 0448448408 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448448404
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Lola is excited because she is going to spend the afternoon with Morten, the little brother of Charlie s best friend. Lola has planned out the entire afternoon with fun and games, but her hopes are dashed when she discovers that Morten is so shy he won t even speak Lola tries everything she can think of to get Morten to break out of his shell, but nothing does the trick. How will Lola and Morten have fun?

Utterly me, clarice bean

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Utterly me, clarice bean
ISBN: 1843623048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843623045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A new 20th anniversary edition of the utterly classic Clarice Bean, Utterly Me, the very first novel by bestselling Children`s Laureate, Lauren Child.

Help! I Really Mean It!

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: Help! I Really Mean It!
ISBN: 0448450496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448450490
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Lola keeps calling for Charlie's help and each time, a concerned Charlie rushes in only to find that there is no real problem. Now that Charlie's on to Lola's game, he refuses to answer her calls. But what will Lola do when she really does need Charlie's HELP ?

I Can Do Anything That`s Everything

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Can Do Anything That`s Everything
ISBN: 0448447924 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448447926
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Today Lola wants to do everything all on her own, but things aren t as easy as she thought they d be. In the park, when Charlie and his friend Marv explain to Lola that a seesaw won t see or saw with only one person on it, Lola reluctantly lets them sit on the other end. When Lola soars into the sky, it launches her into an elaborate high-seas fantasy where she saves Marv and Charlie from ever-soevil pirates. All on her own

Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book

Автор: Lauren Child
Название: Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book
ISBN: 0141335033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335032
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. `Oh!` says Lola. `I don`t think I am good at any kind of dancing.` Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up?

I Want to Be Much More Bigger Like You

Автор: Child, Lauren
Название: I Want to Be Much More Bigger Like You
ISBN: 044844867X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448448671
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2820 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Lola is convinced that this is the year that she ll finally be tall enough to ride the Super Duper Loop-the-Looper rollercoaster. But when Charlie measures her on a growth chart, it shows that she s still too small. Lola tries everything she can think of to make herself bigger, but nothing does the trick. Will Lola be stuck going on kiddie rides forever?


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия