Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Pilate, Wroe


View InsideDocument

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 19480T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Wroe   (Урои)
Название:  Pilate   (Пилат)
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN: 0099287935
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099287933
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 414
Вес: 0.285 кг.
Дата издания: 02.03.2000
Издание: New ed
Размер: 199 x 133 x 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Glimpses into the everyday life of Pontius Pilate, a man actually walking on a marble floor in Caesarea, feeling his shoes pinch, clicking his fingers for a slave, while the clouds of lasting infamy gather over his head.
Дополнительное описание: Кол-во стр.: 414
Формат: 197 x 129
Дата издания: 2000
Страна: UK
Круг читателей: general
Вес: 289



Perkin

Автор: Wroe, Ann
Название: Perkin
ISBN: 009944996X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099449966
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 23380 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A young man suddenly emerged claiming to be Richard of York, the younger of the Princes in the Tower. As such, he tormented Henry vii for eight years. He tried three times to invade England and behaved like a prince. Officially, however, he was proclaimed to be Perkin Warbeck, the son of a Flemish boatman.

Pontius Pilate

Автор: Wroe, Ann
Название: Pontius Pilate
ISBN: 0375753974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375753978
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16630 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Reading Age Schools -  10 Title Pack

Автор: Browning Wroe Jo
Название: Reading Age Schools - 10 Title Pack
ISBN: 1781123047 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781123041
Издательство: Titan books ltd.
Рейтинг:
Цена: 49500 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A set of 10 low reading age paperback titles for struggling readers of 11+. Only available as a set.

Six Facets Of Light

Автор: Wroe, Ann
Название: Six Facets Of Light
ISBN: 1910702323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910702321
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 32480 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Set mostly on the Downs and coastline of East Sussex, the most luminous part of England, this book interweaves a walker`s experiences of light in Nature with the observations, jottings and thoughts of a dozen writers and painters - and some scientists - who have wrestled to define and understand light.

Chop Chop

Автор: Simon Wroe
Название: Chop Chop
ISBN: 0241967139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241967133
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11680 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Tells the story of a hapless young chef in the crazed world of the professional kitchen, featuring lust, revenge, neurosis and haute cuisine.

Orpheus

Автор: Wroe Ann
Название: Orpheus
ISBN: 1845951689 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845951689
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 22080 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For at least two and a half millennia, the figure of Orpheus has haunted humanity. Half-man, half-god, musician, magician, theologian, poet and lover, his story never leaves us. The author goes in search of Orpheus, from the forests where he walked and the mountains where he worshipped to the artefacts, texts and philosophies built up round him.

Reading comprehension

Автор: Wroe, Jo Browning Lambert, David
Название: Reading comprehension
ISBN: 1855033836 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781855033832
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10710 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Features a beginner`s guide to skateboarding, a search for an expedition in difficulty and a holiday report on Fabuloso - just a selection of the engaging and absorbing texts that appear in this book of comprehension exercises designed for children in Year 5.

Being shelley

Автор: Wroe, Ann
Название: Being shelley
ISBN: 0224080784 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780224080781
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 32480 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Takes the life of one of England`s greatest poets and turns it inside out. This book tracks the inner adventures of a spirit struggling to escape and create. It presents the life of the poet, rather than the man.

Here comes trouble

Автор: Wroe, Simon
Название: Here comes trouble
ISBN: 147460496X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474604963
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18580 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For fans of SKIPPY DIES, ABSURDISTAN and BOXER BEETLE, an electrifying coming-of-age novel from Costa-shortlisted Simon Wroe.

Here Comes Trouble

Автор: Wroe, Simon
Название: Here Comes Trouble
ISBN: 1474604951 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474604956
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Costa-shortlisted Simon Wroe brings Nineteen Eighty-Four up to date in a tale of dubious journalism, post-truth politics and overbearing Russians.

Chop Chop

Автор: Simon Wroe
Название: Chop Chop
ISBN: 0241000033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241000038
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 12000 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Being shelley

Автор: Wroe, Ann
Название: Being shelley
ISBN: 0099507897 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099507895
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 22080 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Takes the life of the poet, Shelley and turns it inside out. This book tracks the inner adventures of a spirit struggling to escape and create.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия