Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Knits for dogs, Tiselius, Stina


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 10290T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 68 шт.  Склад Америка: 17 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 25 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Июля- начало Августа

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tiselius, Stina   (Стина Тиселиус)
Название:  Knits for dogs   (Стина Тиселиус: Вязание спицами для собак)
Издательство: Hardie grant books (uk)
Классификация:
ISBN: 1784886238
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784886233
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 80
Вес: 0.456 кг.
Дата издания: 12.10.2023
Иллюстрации: Full-colour photography
Размер: 198 x 238 x 15
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

Persephone Station

Автор: Leicht Stina
Название: Persephone Station
ISBN: 1534414592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781534414594
Издательство: Gazelle Book Services
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Hugo Award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a thoroughly enjoyable take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure.

The Dada Archivist: Hannah Hoech, Kurt Schwitters and Berlin Dada

Автор: Stina Barchan
Название: The Dada Archivist: Hannah Hoech, Kurt Schwitters and Berlin Dada
ISBN: 180079889X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781800798892
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 59400 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

«With astuteness and feeling, Stina Barchan captures the wonderful friendship between Hannah H?ch and Kurt Schwitters and their artistic affinities. She deftly traces how each threaded together archival treasures and different forms of three-dimensional montage in their homes and workspaces to create living art in difficult times.»

(Maud Lavin, Professor Emerita, School of the Art Institute of Chicago, and author of Cut with the Kitchen Knife: The Weimar Photomontages of Hannah H?ch)

«Focusing on Hannah H?ch’s archive (rather than her artworks) and her post-Second World War activities (rather than the Dada period), Stina Barchan bypasses conventional approaches to the artist and compellingly argues that H?ch’s holistic approach to art and life in this period was among the most fundamentally subversive and radical of her career.»

(Adrian Sudhalter, author of Dadaglobe Reconstructed)

The archive of the German artist Hannah H?ch (1889–1978) has long been an important source of material for historians researching the interwar avant-garde and artists associated with Berlin Dada. This book explores H?ch’s practices of organisation when assembling the documents in her house outside Berlin from 1939 until her death. Through extensive research, the author argues that H?ch’s archive should be considered not just a?collection of documents but a work in its own right, intimately connected with the artist’s daily life. Noting the importance of understanding the mechanisms of this work, the book suggests that H?ch took charge of both preserving and exploring the possibilities of Dada long after the group had been officially dissolved.

The file that H?ch assembled on her friend, the artist Kurt Schwitters (1887–1948), plays an important part in the book, its content revealing how domestic habits infused both artists’ practices. Juxtaposing H?ch’s archive and Schwitters’s Merzbau, the author argues for an interactive movement between the two that has fundamental implications on how we understand both artists’ ?uvres.


The Collection: The Oil Paintings of Stina Aleah (Volume I)

Автор: Aleah Stina
Название: The Collection: The Oil Paintings of Stina Aleah (Volume I)
ISBN: 1670382508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781670382504
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 48010 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A self taught artist, who loves oil paintings. Stina Aleah came to know her craft through, what could have been, a life changing injury. From that day forward, she knew that art, and creating art, could not only change her but inspire the world. Take a look into her Collectors Edition book, from works of her early beginnings through today, the growth is astounding.

Walking with the Mud Flower Collective: God`s Fierce Whimsy and Dialogic Theological Method

Автор: Jost Stina Busman
Название: Walking with the Mud Flower Collective: God`s Fierce Whimsy and Dialogic Theological Method
ISBN: 1451465696 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781451465693
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 38410 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Arguing for a retrieval of the landmark work, Gods Fierce Whimsy, Stina Busman Jost establishes the critical importance of this volume for the construction of a dialogic theological method. This is accomplished through a close reading of Gods Fierce Whimsy in which the author identifies key methodological characteristics informing the volumes formation. Critical importance also is established through interviews with the volumes authors, the Mud Flower Collectivewhich included Katie G. Cannon, Beverly W. Harrison, Carter Heyward, Ada Mara Isasi-Daz, Bess B. Johnson (Delores Williams), Mary D. Pellauer, and Nancy D. Richardson.

Undergirding this endeavor is a recognition of the theoretical importance of difference to the project of theological construction and the vital form of the dialogic as constitutive of theological practice; this is carried forward through engagement with the pivotal theorists Martin Buber and Mikhail Bakhtin, who helped pioneer the philosophical and literary critical importance of otherness, difference, and dialogue. Finally, the author constructively engages recent developments in feminist theologies and postcolonial theoriesultimately making the argument that a dialogic theological method is relevant for the doing of theology today.


Silver road

Автор: Stina Jackson
Название: Silver road
ISBN: 1786498227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786498229
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6330 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: When Valens, a junior officer in the Roman Army, joins a crack squad of soldiers on a dangerous mission, little does he know what`s in store for him. Tasked with rescuing the young Prince Sasan, who has been imprisoned in the Castle of Silence, the troops set out across Mesopotamia and into the mountains south of the Caspian Sea. Deep in hostile territory, he finds himself in charge. And as one by one his soldiers die or disappear, he begins to suspect that there is a traitor in their midst, and that the rescue is fast becoming a suicide mission. He must marshal this disparate group of men and earn their respect, before it`s too late ...

Last snow

Автор: Jackson, Stina
Название: Last snow
ISBN: 1786497344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786497345
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 13460 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A troubled family. A broken home. A suspicious community. No one ever forgets. From the award-winning author of The Silver Road.

Persephone Station

Автор: Leicht Stina
Название: Persephone Station
ISBN: 1534414584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781534414587
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 21160 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Last snow

Автор: Jackson, Stina
Название: Last snow
ISBN: 1838952152 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781838952150
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10290 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

What secrets are hidden within the walls of a desolate farmhouse in a forgotten corner of Lapland?

Early spring has its icy grip on Odesmark, a small village in northernmost Sweden, abandoned by many of its inhabitants. But Liv Bjornlund never left. She lives in a derelict house together with her teenage son, Simon, and her ageing father, Vidar.

They make for a peculiar family, and Liv knows that they are cause for gossip among their few remaining neighbours.

Just why has Liv stayed by her domineering father's side all these years? And is it true that Vidar is sitting on a small fortune? His questionable business decisions have made him many enemies over the years, and in Odesmark everyone knows everyone, and no one ever forgets.

Now someone wants back what is rightfully theirs. And they will stop at nothing to get it, no matter who stands in their way...




Digital Media and the Dynamics of Civil Society: Retooling Citizenship in New EU Democracies

Автор: Bakardjieva Maria, Bengtsson Stina, Bolin Gцran
Название: Digital Media and the Dynamics of Civil Society: Retooling Citizenship in New EU Democracies
ISBN: 1786616394 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786616395
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 158060 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This book advances the theoretical, normative and practical understanding of civil society under the conditions of digital mediatization and in relation to a set of particular historical and geopolitical circumstances.

Silver Road

Автор: Jackson Stina
Название: Silver Road
ISBN: 1786497301 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786497307
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10290 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: An unforgettably atmospheric debut from a rising star about a young woman`s disappearance and a lonely man`s obsession with discovering the truth.

Автор: Carolly Erickson; Read by Stina Nielsen
Название: Unfaithful Queen
ISBN: 1427240310 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781427240316
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 33850 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Silver Road

Автор: Jackson Stina
Название: Silver Road
ISBN: 1786497336 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786497338
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7910 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An Observer thriller of the month and a Sunday Times crime book of the month, this is an unforgettably atmospheric debut.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия