Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Red, white & royal blue, Mcquiston Casey


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 5190T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Ожидается поступление. Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.
Ожидаемая дата поспупления на склад: 25 апр 2024

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Mcquiston Casey   (Кейси Маккуистон)
Название:  Red, white & royal blue   (Кейси Маккуистон: Красный, белый и королевский синий)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN: 1035028506
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781035028504
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: 06.07.2023
Размер: 200 x 130 x 25
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

Red, white and royal blue

Автор: Mcquiston Casey
Название: Red, white and royal blue
ISBN: 1529099463 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529099461
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the instant New York Times-bestselling author Casey McQuiston comes the TikTok sensation Red, White & Royal Blue.

Автор: McQuiston Casey
Название: Red, White & Royal Blue
ISBN: 1250316774 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250316776
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

A PopSugar Must-Read Book of 2019

"I took this with me wherever I went and stole every second I had to read Absorbing, hilarious, tender, sexy--this book had everything I crave. I'm jealous of all the readers out there who still get to experience Red, White & Royal Blue for the first time " - Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author of Love and Other Words and Roomies

"Red, White & Royal Blue is outrageously fun. It is romantic, sexy, witty, and thrilling. I loved every second." - Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Maybe in Another Life

A big-hearted romantic comedy in which the First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales after an incident of international proportions forces them to pretend to be best friends...

First Son Alex Claremont-Diaz is the closest thing to a prince this side of the Atlantic. With his intrepid sister and the Veep's genius granddaughter, they're the White House Trio, a beautiful millennial marketing strategy for his mother, President Ellen Claremont. International socialite duties do have downsides--namely, when photos of a confrontation with his longtime nemesis Prince Henry at a royal wedding leak to the tabloids and threaten American/British relations.

The plan for damage control: staging a fake friendship between the First Son and the Prince. Alex is busy enough handling his mother's bloodthirsty opponents and his own political ambitions without an uptight royal slowing him down. But beneath Henry's Prince Charming veneer, there's a soft-hearted eccentric with a dry sense of humor and more than one ghost haunting him.

As President Claremont kicks off her reelection bid, Alex finds himself hurtling into a secret relationship with Henry that could derail the campaign and upend two nations. And Henry throws everything into question for Alex, an impulsive, charming guy who thought he knew everything: What is worth the sacrifice? How do you do all the good you can do? And, most importantly, how will history remember you?


Автор: McQuiston Casey
Название: One Last Stop: Casey McQuiston
ISBN: 1250244498 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250244499
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that puts a queer spin on Kate & Leopold

One last stop

Автор: Mcquiston, Casey
Название: One last stop
ISBN: 152909948X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529099485
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: One Last Stop is a magical, sexy, big-hearted romance where the impossible becomes possible, from New York Times bestselling author Casey McQuiston.

Red, White & Royal Blue

Автор: McQuiston Casey
Название: Red, White & Royal Blue
ISBN: 1250905702 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250905703
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть

Автор: Mcquiston Casey
Название: I kissed shara wheeler
ISBN: 1035001268 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781035001262
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7500 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Funny, fierce, and frank, Casey McQuistons first YA novel &i>I Kissed Shara Wheeler&/i> is about breaking rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places.

The Happy Ever After Playlist

Автор: Jimenez, Abby
Название: The Happy Ever After Playlist
ISBN: 0349423423 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349423425
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Fresh, funny, feisty romance with a lot of depth - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Helen Hoang, Sally Thorne, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella.

I kissed shara wheeler

Автор: Mcquiston, Casey
Название: I kissed shara wheeler
ISBN: 1529099439 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529099430
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4620 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

One Last Stop: Collector`s Edition

Автор: McQuiston, Casey
Название: One Last Stop: Collector`s Edition
ISBN: 1250894859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250894854
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16930 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

I kissed shara wheeler

Автор: Mcquiston Casey
Название: I kissed shara wheeler
ISBN: 1529099420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529099423
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8660 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Funny, fierce, and frank, Casey McQuiston`s first YA novel I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places. Perfect or fans of Heartstopper!

Автор: Chang, Chiung
Название: Prosperity and Economic Development in Low Income Asian Countries
ISBN: 0415834120 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780415834124
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Рейтинг:
Цена: 76230 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I Kissed Shara Wheeler (International Edition)

Автор: Casey McQuiston
Название: I Kissed Shara Wheeler (International Edition)
ISBN: 1250862388 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250862389
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9590 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия