Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Putin`s people, Belton, Catherine


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6040T
Кол-во:
Наличие: ( шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Belton, Catherine
Название:  Putin`s people   (Кэтрин Белтон: Народ Путина)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 0007578814
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007578818
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 640
Вес: 0.47 кг.
Дата издания: 15.04.2021
Размер: 198 x 129 x 41
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: `Meticulously researched and superbly written ... The Putin book that we`ve been waiting for.` Oliver Bullough, author of Moneyland A president that won`t step down. Interference in elections. Sponsorship of extremist politics in Europe. War in Ukraine.

Mini Pusheen Coloring Book

Автор: Belton Claire
Название: Mini Pusheen Coloring Book
ISBN: 1501180975 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501180972
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4860 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Pusheen returns in a delightful, miniature coloring book with one-sided, perforated pages for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet's favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in this miniature version of the Pusheen Coloring Book, now with perforated pages so you can easily tear out your creations to share and show-offpurr-fect for cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!


Pusheen Coloring Book

Автор: Belton, Claire
Название: Pusheen Coloring Book
ISBN: 1501164767 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501164767
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5710 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internets favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!


Putin`s People: How the KGB Took Back Russia and Then Took on the West

Автор: Belton Catherine
Название: Putin`s People: How the KGB Took Back Russia and Then Took on the West
ISBN: 1250787327 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250787323
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 12150 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I Am Pusheen the Cat

Автор: Belton Claire
Название: I Am Pusheen the Cat
ISBN: 1476747016 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781476747019
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Pusheen combines the online reach of Oatmeal`s How to Tell if Your Cat Is Plotting to Kill Youwith the appeal of Hello Kitty.

Whom the Gods Destroy: The Divine Masquerade Series

Автор: Belton D. C.
Название: Whom the Gods Destroy: The Divine Masquerade Series
ISBN: 0983919313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780983919315
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 8640 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Is she the Dawning of the Age of the Aquarians - or a deceitful pretender? A daughter of Atlantis - or a wicked witch?The teen who doesn't the difference between eyeliner and blush, is thrust into the arena of jealous nobility. Battling a deadly prince and her own unwanted fame, she's sentenced to the scorn of a ruthless, snobbish school. Destined to break every rule, she braves the tempests of the mighty capital. Every word is scrutinized every encounter, fraught with peril. When she learns a wonderful, yet horrible secret......the truth about her mother.

United Methodist Questions, United Methodist Answers, Revised Edition: Exploring Christian Faith

Автор: Joyner Belton
Название: United Methodist Questions, United Methodist Answers, Revised Edition: Exploring Christian Faith
ISBN: 066426042X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780664260422
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10200 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Popular author F. Belton Joyner has revised his best-selling resource for introducing the United Methodist Church. In a humorous yet respectful style, Joyner takes the reader through illuminating questions and answers on United Methodist terms and beliefs on God, Jesus, the Bible, the church, salvation, and more. Examples of Joyner�s questions include �Why did Jesus have to die?� �Who was John Wesley, and who were all those other figures?� �Is the Bible infallible?� �What is The Book of Discipline?� This revised edition includes new sections on United Methodism as a global church, United Methodist ministries beyond the congregation, and United Methodist theology in conversation with other Christian traditions. It has also been updated to reflect recent changes to The Book of Discipline and the orders of ministry. The book�s question-and-answer format easily lends itself to use in Sunday school classes and also works for individual study. From new recruits to lifelong United Methodists, readers will gain a lively sense of what is special and important about their denominational home.


The Good Listener: Helen Bamber: A Life Against Cruelty

Автор: Belton Neil
Название: The Good Listener: Helen Bamber: A Life Against Cruelty
ISBN: 0571295266 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571295265
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7700 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Helen Bamber went to Belson in 1945 to work with survivors of the camp. She was just twenty. Since then she has been involved with the worst side of the last half-century. In 1985, at the age of sixty, she set up an organisation devoted to helping victims of torture and to bearing witness against the fact of torture. This title tells her story.

Pusheen the Cat 2017 Wall Calendar

Автор: Belton Claire
Название: Pusheen the Cat 2017 Wall Calendar
ISBN: 1449478697 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781449478698
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Gypsy and Traveller Ethnicity

Автор: Belton
Название: Gypsy and Traveller Ethnicity
ISBN: 1138874493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138874497
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Цена: 52890 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The book explores the notion of Gypsy and Traveller ethnicity and provides a critique of the conceptual basis of racial and ethnic categorisation. An analysis of the post-war housing situation is given in order to illustrate a connection between social and economic conditions, legislation affecting gypsies and travellers and the visibility and general consciousness of the gypsy and traveller population.

The originality of the book lies in its argument that the position of gypsies and travellers largely arises out of social conditions and interaction rather than political, biological or ideological determinants. It puts forward the notion of an ethnic narrative of traveller identity and illustrates how variations of this have been defensively deployed by some travellers and elaborated on by theorists.

Belton focuses on the social generation of travellers as a cultural, ethnic and racial categorization, offering a rational explanation of the development of an itinerant population that is less ambiguous and more informative in terms of the social nature of the gypsy and traveller position than interpretations based on 'blood', 'breed', 'stock', ethnicity or race that dominate the literature.

Pusheen the Cat 2015-2016 16-Month Desk Pad Calendar: September 2015 Through December 2016

Автор: Belton Claire
Название: Pusheen the Cat 2015-2016 16-Month Desk Pad Calendar: September 2015 Through December 2016
ISBN: 1449470602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781449470609
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 5710 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

When the Hills Ask for Your Blood: a Personal Story of Genoc

Автор: Belton David
Название: When the Hills Ask for Your Blood: a Personal Story of Genoc
ISBN: 0552775339 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552775335
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5050 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: 6 April 1994: In the skies above Rwanda the president`s plane is shot down in flames. Near Kigali, Jean-Pierre holds his family close, fearing for their lives as the violence escalates. This book sheds light on this incident.

Happier People, Healthier Planet

Автор: Belton Teresa
Название: Happier People, Healthier Planet
ISBN: 1781322600 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781322604
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 16400 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: `Happier People Healthier Planet` addresses the diametrically opposed issues of personal wellbeing and ecological destruction as inseparable concerns. It shows how carefully attending to what really matters for personal thriving will also protect the environment.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия