Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Camb Eng Prepare! 7 Cl Aud Cds (2) лиценз., Styring/Tims


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3870T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (3 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Styring/Tims
Название:  Camb Eng Prepare! 7 Cl Aud Cds (2) лиценз.
Издательство: Букбридж Кембридж
Классификация:
ISBN: 372078049X
ISBN-13(EAN): 4623720780494
Серия: Prepare

Art of Feeling, The

Автор: Tims, Laura
Название: Art of Feeling, The
ISBN: 0062317350 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062317353
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 17410 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

For fans of Jennifer Niven's All the Bright Places and Meg Wolitzer's Belzhar comes an emotionally thrilling tale of a friendship between a girl who feels too much and a boy who feels too little, as they discover that maybe pain can bring people together and not just tear them apart.

Samantha Herring has been in constant pain ever since the car accident that injured her leg and killed her mother. After pushing her friends away, Sam has receded into a fog of depression until she meets Eliot, a carefree, impulsive loner who, is unable to feel any pain at all. At first, Sam is jealous. She would give anything to not feel the pain she's felt for the past year. But the more she learns about Eliot's medical condition, the more she notices his self-destructive tendencies.

In fact, Eliot doesn't seem to care about anything--except Sam. And as they grow closer, they begin to confront Sam's painful memories of the accident, memories that hold a startling truth about what really happened that day.

--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)
Where`s Tim`s Ted? It`s Time for Bed!

Автор: Whybrow Ian
Название: Where`s Tim`s Ted? It`s Time for Bed!
ISBN: 0007509561 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007509560
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8460 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: All`s quiet on Granny and Grandad`s farm as night falls. But Tim`s Ted is missing and Tim can`t sleep without him...

Tim`s tent

Автор: Gowar, Mick
Название: Tim`s tent
ISBN: 0749670975 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749670979
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14140 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Brightly illustrated early reading books by top authors and illustrators, perfect for newly independent readers.

Please Don`t Tell

Автор: Tims Laura
Название: Please Don`t Tell
ISBN: 0062317326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062317322
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 17410 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars. Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.

Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that s what she thinks happened. Now Adam can t hurt anyone ever again, and her sister can be free from the boy who harmed her.

But someone else knows what Joy did, and they re going to out her as a cold-blooded killer if she doesn t expose the scandalous secrets bubbling just below the surface of her mundane town. As the demands escalate, and she finds herself falling for Adam s half brother, Joy must figure out the blackmailer s identity before everything spirals out of control."

People make places

Автор: Mean, Melissa Tims, Charlie
Название: People make places
ISBN: 1841801496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841801490
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14300 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Some of Tim`s Stories

Автор: Hinton, S.E.
Название: Some of Tim`s Stories
ISBN: 0142411957 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142411957
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9230 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Another classic from the author of the internationally bestselling The Outsiders
Continue celebrating 50 years of The Outsiders by reading S. E. Hinton's profound and wry compilation of fourteen short stories. Terry and Mike are cousins whose families are almost seamlessly intertwined. Raised as close as brothers and living happy childhoods, neither one thinks of what can go wrong. But the unexpected deaths of both their fathers catapult their lives in two very different directions. Terry finds trouble with the law, while Mike lives his life racked with guilt and sadness. S. E. Hinton gives readers a gritty view of how one incident, one tragedy, affects two boys very differently, and changes their lives forever.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия