История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Revelation, Karpyshyn Drew

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 14630T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название:  Revelation
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 140011005X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400110056
ISBN: 1-400-11005-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-400-11005-6
Обложка/Формат: Compact Disc
Вес: 0.213 кг.
Дата издания: 01.11.2008
Язык: ENG
Размер: 14.02 x 16.31 x 2.84 cm
Поставляется из: США

Mass Effect: Revelation

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: Mass Effect: Revelation
ISBN: 034549816X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345498168
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Every advanced society in the galaxy relies on the technology of the Protheans, an ancient species that vanished fifty thousand years ago. After discovering a cache of Prothean technology on Mars in 2148, humanity is spreading to the stars; the newest interstellar species, struggling to carve out its place in the greater galactic community.

On the edge of colonized space, ship commander and Alliance war hero David Anderson investigates the remains of a top secret military research station; smoking ruins littered with bodies and unanswered questions. Who attacked this post and for what purpose? And where is Kahlee Sanders, the young scientist who mysteriously vanished from the base-hours before her colleagues were slaughtered?
Sanders is now the prime suspect, but finding her creates more problems for Anderson than it solves. Partnered with a rogue alien agent he can't trust and pursued by an assassin he can't escape, Anderson battles impossible odds on uncharted worlds to uncover a sinister conspiracy . . . one he won't live to tell about. Or so the enemy thinks.

Mass effect ascension

Автор: Karpyshyn,Drew
Название: Mass effect ascension
ISBN: 1841496766 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841496764
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The second official tie-in novel to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame.

Mass effect: revelation

Автор: Karpyshyn,Drew
Название: Mass effect: revelation
ISBN: 1841496758 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841496757
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The first of two official tie-in novels to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame

Ascension

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Ascension
ISBN: 1400110041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400110049
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 14630 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Chaos Unleashed

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Chaos Unleashed
ISBN: 0091952883 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952884
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos...

Scorched Earth, The

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: Scorched Earth, The
ISBN: 0091952867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952860
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Beset on all sides by mortal and supernatural enemies, The Children of Fire - four mortals touched by the power of Chaos - are in search of the Talismans that can put a stop to an ancient enemy of the Gods. But in doing so, they unleash a flood of Chaos magic on the land - leaving death, destruction and a vengeful queen in their wake...

Chaos Unleashed

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Chaos Unleashed
ISBN: 0345549376 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549372
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time in this action-packed adventure From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed videogame writer Drew Karpyshyn comes the third and final novel in an original epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson.

Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer, a hero who became a god--and then a demon. Exiled by the Old Gods, Daemron has long plotted his vengeful return. Now that moment is at hand, as the barrier imprisoning him--the Legacy--crumbles.

Armed with mighty Talismans, the four champions--Keegan, a wizard beset with self-doubt; Cassandra, a seer terrified by her own future; Scythe, a peerless warrior whose only weak spot is a broken heart; and Vaaler, a prince without a kingdom--seek the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored.

But the plots of the Slayer are cunning and deep, and even the most noble heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos--as Keegan, Cassandra, Scythe, and Vaaler will soon discover.

Praise for Chaos Unleashed

"A rich fantasy tale dripping with dark elements of horror and driven by . . . characters that will have you flipping pages deep into the night to see what happens next."--Roqoo Depot

Praise for Drew Karpyshyn's Chaos Born series

"Karpyshyn's doom-laden spin on myth and magic invigorates ancient archetypes . . . as if Michael Moorcock's decadence were filtered through J.R.R. Tolkien's heroism."--Publishers Weekly, on The Scorched Earth

"Thoroughly entertaining . . . an engrossing story that's easy to dive into and hard to leave."--Roqoo Depot, on Children of Fire

The Scorched Earth

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: The Scorched Earth
ISBN: 0091952859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952853
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 5940 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Scorched Earth

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: The Scorched Earth
ISBN: 0345549368 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549365
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6270 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "New York Times" bestselling author Drew Karpyshyn has thrilled readers with a kinetic, fast-paced storytelling style. Now Karpyshyn returns with "The Scorched Earth, " the second novel in his acclaimed series about four young people who will either save the world or bring about its destruction.
The Children of Fire--four mortals touched by the power of Chaos--each embody one aspect of a fallen and banished immortal champion: Keegan, the wizard; Scythe, the warrior; Cassandra, the prophet; Vaaler, the king. Grown to adulthood, the Children are in search of the ancient Talismans that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer, ancient enemy of the Old Gods. But in acquiring Daemron's Ring, they unleashed a flood of Chaos magic on the land--leaving death, destruction, and a vengeful queen in their wake.
Now, beset on all sides by both mortal and supernatural enemies, their strength and faith will be tested as never before. And their greatest trial will be finding Daemron's Sword, the last of the ancient Talismans, before the entire mortal world is engulfed in the war and Chaos that will herald the return of the Slayer.
Praise for Drew Karpyshyn's "Children of Fire"
"This energetic epic revitalizes the traditional fantasy quest with tragic heroes, evocative imagery, and sweeping conflict. . . . An intricately layered adventure."--"Publishers Weekly" (starred review)
" "
"A rousing quest fantasy . . . a fast-paced action-packed good and evil thriller."--"SFRevu"
" "
"Thoroughly entertaining . . . an engrossing story that's easy to dive into and hard to leave."--"Roqoo Depot"
"Gripping and compelling . . . a spellbinding epic told with masterly craft."--Tracy Hickman, "New York Times" bestselling co-author of the Dragonlance and Death Gate series

Children of Fire

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Children of Fire
ISBN: 0345542231 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345542236
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 10860 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Children of Fire

Автор: Drew Karpyshyn
Название: Children of Fire
ISBN: 0091952832 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952839
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7770 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: When Daemron, the human champion of the Gods, betrayed the Immortals and sided with Chaos, he started what was to become a long and bloody war. They are the Children of Fire - warrior, wizard, prophet and king - and they are our only hope of restoring the balance of this godless world.

Mass Effect: Retribution

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Mass Effect: Retribution
ISBN: 1400146801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400146802
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 35100 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия