История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Chaos Unleashed, Karpyshyn Drew

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4110T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 23 ноя 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 16-18 декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название:  Chaos Unleashed
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Фэнтези

ISBN: 0091952883
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952884
ISBN: 0-09-195288-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-195288-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.292 кг.
Дата издания: 22.10.2015
Серия: The chaos born
Размер: 198 X 126 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos...

Mass Effect: Revelation

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: Mass Effect: Revelation
ISBN: 034549816X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345498168
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Every advanced society in the galaxy relies on the technology of the Protheans, an ancient species that vanished fifty thousand years ago. After discovering a cache of Prothean technology on Mars in 2148, humanity is spreading to the stars; the newest interstellar species, struggling to carve out its place in the greater galactic community.

On the edge of colonized space, ship commander and Alliance war hero David Anderson investigates the remains of a top secret military research station; smoking ruins littered with bodies and unanswered questions. Who attacked this post and for what purpose? And where is Kahlee Sanders, the young scientist who mysteriously vanished from the base-hours before her colleagues were slaughtered?
Sanders is now the prime suspect, but finding her creates more problems for Anderson than it solves. Partnered with a rogue alien agent he can't trust and pursued by an assassin he can't escape, Anderson battles impossible odds on uncharted worlds to uncover a sinister conspiracy . . . one he won't live to tell about. Or so the enemy thinks.

Revelation

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Revelation
ISBN: 140011005X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400110056
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 14630 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Ascension

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Ascension
ISBN: 1400110041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400110049
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 14630 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Chaos Unleashed

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Chaos Unleashed
ISBN: 0345549376 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549372
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time in this action-packed adventure From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed videogame writer Drew Karpyshyn comes the third and final novel in an original epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson.

Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer, a hero who became a god--and then a demon. Exiled by the Old Gods, Daemron has long plotted his vengeful return. Now that moment is at hand, as the barrier imprisoning him--the Legacy--crumbles.

Armed with mighty Talismans, the four champions--Keegan, a wizard beset with self-doubt; Cassandra, a seer terrified by her own future; Scythe, a peerless warrior whose only weak spot is a broken heart; and Vaaler, a prince without a kingdom--seek the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored.

But the plots of the Slayer are cunning and deep, and even the most noble heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos--as Keegan, Cassandra, Scythe, and Vaaler will soon discover.

Praise for Chaos Unleashed

"A rich fantasy tale dripping with dark elements of horror and driven by . . . characters that will have you flipping pages deep into the night to see what happens next."--Roqoo Depot

Praise for Drew Karpyshyn's Chaos Born series

"Karpyshyn's doom-laden spin on myth and magic invigorates ancient archetypes . . . as if Michael Moorcock's decadence were filtered through J.R.R. Tolkien's heroism."--Publishers Weekly, on The Scorched Earth

"Thoroughly entertaining . . . an engrossing story that's easy to dive into and hard to leave."--Roqoo Depot, on Children of Fire

The Scorched Earth

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: The Scorched Earth
ISBN: 0091952859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952853
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 5940 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mass Effect: Retribution

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Mass Effect: Retribution
ISBN: 1400146801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400146802
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 35100 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dynasty of Evil: A Novel of the Old Republic

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Dynasty of Evil: A Novel of the Old Republic
ISBN: 0345511565 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345511560
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 11290 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Twenty years have passed since Darth Bane, reigning Dark Lord of the Sith, demolished the ancient order devoted to the dark side and reinvented it as a circle of two: one Master to wield the power and pass on the wisdom, and one apprentice to learn, challenge, and ultimately usurp the Dark Lord in a duel to the death. But Bane’s acolyte, Zannah, has yet to engage her Master in mortal combat and prove herself a worthy successor. Determined that the Sith dream of galactic domination will not die with him, Bane vows to learn the secret of a forgotten Dark Lord that will assure the Sith’s immortality–and his own.
A perfect opportunity arises when a Jedi emissary is assassinated on the troubled mining planet Doan, giving Bane an excuse to dispatch his apprentice on a fact-finding mission–while he himself sets out in secret to capture the ancient holocron of Darth Andeddu and its precious knowledge. But Zannah is no fool. She knows that her ruthless Master has begun to doubt her, and she senses that he is hiding something crucial to her future. If she is going to claim the power she craves, she must take action now.
While Bane storms the remote stronghold of a fanatical Sith cult, Zannah prepares for her Master’s downfall by choosing an apprentice of her own: a rogue Jedi cunning and cold-blooded enough to embrace the Sith way and to stand beside her when she at last wrests from Bane the mantle of Dark Lord of the Sith.
But Zannah is not the only one with the desire and power to destroy Darth Bane. Princess Serra of the Doan royal family is haunted by memories of the monstrous Sith soldier who murdered her father and tortured her when she was a child. Bent on retribution, she hires a merciless assassin to find her tormentor–and bring him back alive to taste her wrath.
Only a Sith who has taken down her own Master can become Dark Lord of the Sith. So when Bane suddenly vanishes, Zannah must find him–possibly even rescue him–before she can kill him. And so she pursues her quarry from the grim depths of a ravaged world on the brink of catastrophe to the barren reaches of a desert outpost, where the future of the dark side’s most powerful disciples will be decided, once and for all, by the final, fatal stroke of a lightsaber.

Darth bane - path of destruction

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: Darth bane - path of destruction
ISBN: 0099491966 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099491965
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4570 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Before the rise of Darth Sidious and Darth Vader, the Old Republic was rife with the evil Sith. Then, rose a new Sith, Darth Bane, who recognized that the Sith Order would fall if nothing was done. Thus, he rose to become a powerful Sith Lord. This book presents the story of the transformation of Des, a young miner, into the Sith Lord Darth Bane.

Sw: darth bane: rule of two

Автор: Karpyshyn Drew
Название: Sw: darth bane: rule of two
ISBN: 0345477480 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345477484
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 10850 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Mass effect ascension

Автор: Karpyshyn,Drew
Название: Mass effect ascension
ISBN: 1841496766 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841496764
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The second official tie-in novel to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame.

Mass effect: revelation

Автор: Karpyshyn,Drew
Название: Mass effect: revelation
ISBN: 1841496758 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841496757
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The first of two official tie-in novels to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame

Scorched Earth, The

Автор: Karpyshyn, Drew
Название: Scorched Earth, The
ISBN: 0091952867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091952860
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Beset on all sides by mortal and supernatural enemies, The Children of Fire - four mortals touched by the power of Chaos - are in search of the Talismans that can put a stop to an ancient enemy of the Gods. But in doing so, they unleash a flood of Chaos magic on the land - leaving death, destruction and a vengeful queen in their wake...


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия