+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Creative Children`s Spaces: Fresh and Imaginative Ideas for Modern Family Homes, Gibson Ashlyn

Автор: Gibson Ashlyn
Название:  Creative Children`s Spaces: Fresh and Imaginative Ideas for Modern Family Homes   (Творческое пространство для детей)
Издательство: Ryland Peters & Small
Классификация:
Дом и обслуживание дома

ISBN: 1849756651
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849756655
ISBN: 1-84975-665-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84975-665-5
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.97 кг.
Дата издания: 10.09.2015
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: 300 x col photographs
Размер: 264 x 227 x 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Putting together a creative and inspiring environment for children is perhaps one of the most exciting interior projects, yet it is also one of the hardest to get right. `Creative Children`s Spaces` is here to change that.
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (2 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
15020.00
Добавить в корзину


A Most Devilish Rogue

Автор: MacNamara Ashlyn
Название: A Most Devilish Rogue
ISBN: 034553476X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345534767
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3040 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will savor Ashlyn Macnamara's sensual new novel, which proves that two hearts are better than one.

Years ago, when Isabelle Mears was still a young miss too infatuated to know better, she surrendered her innocence to a dishonorable man. Though ruined and cast out from society, she has worked hard to shelter her illegitimate son, Jack. Having sworn off men in her quiet but dignified life, Isabelle is unprepared for the deep longing that rips through her when a handsome stranger rescues her rambunctious six-year-old from the pounding ocean surf.

George Upperton is a man in trouble with debts, women, and a meddling family. He is, by all accounts, the last gentleman on earth Isabelle should be drawn to. But loneliness is a hard mistress, and caution gives way to desire . . . even though Isabelle is convinced that happiness can't be found in the arms of such a devilish rogue. Only when Jack is kidnapped does Isabelle discover the true depth of George's devotion--and how far a good man will go to fight for the woman whose love is all that matters.

Praise for A Most Devilish Rogue

"This touchingly romantic and effortlessly plotted historical is a gem to be savored."--Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"A sensual romance, filled with the witty dialogue one expects from a Regency novel, and a plethora of enjoyable characters."--New York Journal of Books

"Satisfying . . . Macnamara uses smooth writing to create well-rendered characters and a complex storyline."--Kirkus Reviews

"Readers will find Macnamara's second novel a pleasant read, complete with a pair of wounded protagonists, a darling six-year-old, a mystery, a kidnapping and steamy love scenes."--RT Book Reviews

"Macnamara is an up-and-comer in the romance world. . . . A Most Devilish Rogue is a good read."--Romance Junkies Reviews

"Ashlyn Macnamara brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life."--New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare

в Мои желания
A Most Scandalous Proposal

Автор: MacNamara Ashlyn
Название: A Most Scandalous Proposal
ISBN: 0345534743 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345534743
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3040 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut--perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries--two childhood friends in Regency England discover love with the most unlikely of partners: each other.

After watching her beloved sister, Sophia, pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Miss Julia St. Claire has foresworn love and put herself firmly on the shelf. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father have other ideas, and jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the newly named Earl of Clivesden . . . the man of Sophia's dreams.

Since resigning his cavalry commission, Benedict Revelstoke has spent his time in London avoiding the marriage mart. But when he discovers that the Earl of Clivesden has his sights set on Julia, Benedict tries to protect his childhood best friend from the man's advances--only to discover that more than friendship is driving his desire to defend her. He surprises them both with the force of his feelings, but when Julia refuses him, and her father announces her betrothal, Benedict fears he's lost her forever--until Julia approaches him with a shocking scheme that will ruin her for all respectable society and lead them into an exquisite world of forbidden pleasures.

Includes a preview of Ashlyn Macnamara's next novel, A Most Devilish Rogue

Praise for A Most Scandalous Proposal

"Ashlyn Macnamara brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life with this tale of high-stakes scandal and heartfelt passion. A Most Scandalous Proposal is a most delicious treat "--New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare

"Gossip, scandal, and breezy banter enliven this unusual dual love story that features some beautifully rendered secondary characters, illuminates realistic dilemmas, and highlights the overwhelming importance of one's social standing."--Library Journal

"A charming tale . . . Readers will find themselves happily enchanted by this debut."--RT Book Reviews

"Engaging and entertaining."--Night Owl Reviews

"Witty, sensual, captivating. A must-read."--Tracey Devlyn, award-winning author of A Lady's Revenge

"Pithy and engaging A pure delight from start to finish "--Valerie Bowman, author of Secrets of a Wedding Night

"A great debut novel, a wonderful romantic read "--Brazen Reads

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия