+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Diary of a Parent Trainer, Smith Jennifer

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название:  Diary of a Parent Trainer
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0375990356
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375990359
ISBN: 0-375-99035-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-375-99035-9
Обложка/Формат: Library Binding
Страницы: 192
Вес: 0.326 кг.
Дата издания: 12.06.2012
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.  Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа

При оформлении заказа до: 7 июн 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
6080.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755384032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384037
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3370 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In the tradition of great romantic films such as BEFORE SUNSET and BRIEF ENCOUNTER, readers will be captivated by this winning combination of warmth, humour, heartbreak and romance

в Мои желания
The Comeback Season

Автор: Smith Jennifer E.
Название: The Comeback Season
ISBN: 1416996060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416996064
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 3690 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Storm Makers

Автор: Smith Jennifer E
Название: Storm Makers
ISBN: 1472201442 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472201447
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3370 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: A rich new 9-11 adventure filled with friendship and mystery in the tradition of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson

в Мои желания
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 9c Solid Floor

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E.
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 9c Solid Floor
ISBN: 0316194344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316194341
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 59170 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love
ISBN: 0755384024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384020
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 4820 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Jennifer

Автор: Smith Sean
Название: Jennifer
ISBN: 0283070501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780283070501
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 8340 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
This Is What Happy Looks Like*

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: This Is What Happy Looks Like*
ISBN: 0755392302 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392308
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4820 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read for fans of John Green - and lovers of Zac Efron films.

в Мои желания
The Storm Makers

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E. Helquist, Brett
Название: The Storm Makers
ISBN: 0316179582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316179584
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 6990 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Comeback Season

Автор: Smith Jennifer E.
Название: The Comeback Season
ISBN: 1416938478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416938477
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 6580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The last place Ryan Walsh should be this afternoon is on a train heading to Wrigley Field. She should be in class, enduring yet another miserable day of her first year of high school. But for once, Ryan isn't thinking about what she should be doing. She's not worried about her lack of friends, or her suffering math grade, or how it's been five whole years since the last time she was really and truly happy. Because she's finally returning to the place that her father loved, where the two of them spent so many afternoons cheering on their team. And on this -- the fifth anniversary of his death -- it feels like there's nowhere else in the world she should be.

Ryan is once again filled with hope as she makes her way to the game. Good luck is often hard to come by at a place like Wrigley Field, but it's on this day that she meets Nick, the new kid from her school, who seems to love the Cubs nearly as much as she does. But Nick carries with him a secret that makes Ryan wonder if anyone can ever really escape their past, or believe in the promise of those reassuring words: "Wait till next year." Is it too much for Ryan to hope that this year, this season, might be her comeback season?

в Мои желания
Jennifer

Автор: Smith Sean
Название: Jennifer
ISBN: 0283070595 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780283070594
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5390 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: This is the first full-length biography of Jennifer Aniston.Jennifer Aniston's story has touched the hearts of men and women around the world. She is the girl next door, witty, charming and with a smile that lights up a room. Men want to be with her and women can identify with her.

She was, she admits, more of a professional waitress than an actress before an audition for a new sitcom transformed her life. Friends became the most popular comedy in the world for the next ten years - the final episode alone was watched by 52 million people and, today, five episodes are transmitted daily on British TV.At the height of her TV fame Jennifer fell in love with Brad Pitt. They married in 2000 becoming Hollywood's golden couple.

She was on more magazine covers than any other celebrity and was named as Hollywood's most powerful celebrity. After four years, however, her life became a nightmare when she and Pitt split and her obvious despair was there for the whole world to see. If anything, the new vulnerable Jennifer is even more popular than the old vivacious Rachel version when she had the most copied hairstyle in the world.Based on in-depth new research, "Jennifer" will examine how she is fighting back and reveal the true woman behind the Rachel Green facade.

It is an affectionate and insightful portrait of one of our most popular stars.

в Мои желания
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0316122386 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316122382
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 7390 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything?"
Today should be one of the worst days of seventeen-year-old Hadley Sullivan's life. Having missed her flight, she's stuck at JFK airport and late to her father's second wedding, which is taking place in London and involves a soon-to-be stepmother Hadley's never even met. Then she meets the perfect boy in the airport's cramped waiting area. His name is Oliver, he's British, and he's sitting in her row.
A long night on the plane passes in the blink of an eye, and Hadley and Oliver lose track of each other in the airport chaos upon arrival. Can fate intervene to bring them together once more?
Quirks of timing play out in this romantic and cinematic novel about family connections, second chances, and first loves. Set over a twenty-four-hour-period, Hadley and Oliver's story will make you believe that true love finds you when you're least expecting it.

в Мои желания
Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название: Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755392175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392179
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 4820 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия