+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Ce qu`on n`a pas fini d`aimer, Steiner
Ce qu`on n`a pas fini d`aimer

Автор: Steiner
Название:  Ce qu`on n`a pas fini d`aimer   (Штайнер. Вечная любовь)
Классификация:
ISBN: 291607371X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9782916073712
ISBN: 2-916073-71-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-2-916073-71-2
Язык: Fre
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (2 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
10830.00
Добавить в корзину


Zbrush Characters and Creatures

Автор: Papstein Kurt, Steiner Mariano, Aerni Mathieu
Название: Zbrush Characters and Creatures
ISBN: 1909414131 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909414136
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 25910 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Look-Alikes Jr.: The More You Look, the More You See!

Автор: Steiner Joan
Название: Look-Alikes Jr.: The More You Look, the More You See!
ISBN: 0316713473 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316713474
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 5750 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Gymnastic training for horse and rider

Автор: Steiner, Betsy Bryant, Jennifer O. Byrant, Jennife
Название: Gymnastic training for horse and rider
ISBN: 1872119581 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781872119588
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 20480 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Music

Автор: Steiner Rudolf
Название: Music
ISBN: 1855845261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781855845268
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Michaelmas

Автор: Steiner, Rudolf
Название: Michaelmas
ISBN: 1855841592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781855841598
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4410 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Phenomenologies of the City

Автор: Steiner Henriette
Название: Phenomenologies of the City
ISBN: 1409454797 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409454793
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 62330 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Bringing the Steiner Waldorf Approach to Your Early Years Pr

Автор: Nicol Janni
Название: Bringing the Steiner Waldorf Approach to Your Early Years Pr
ISBN: 1138840491 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138840492
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12460 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Alexander Gardner

Автор: Steiner Keith
Название: Alexander Gardner
ISBN: 1785890638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785890635
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16400 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Karmic relationships

Автор: Steiner, Rudolf
Название: Karmic relationships
ISBN: 1855842173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781855842175
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9440 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Missing, Presumed

Автор: Steiner Susie
Название: Missing, Presumed
ISBN: 0812998324 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812998320
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 10270 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For readers of Kate Atkinson and Tana French comes a page-turning literary mystery that brings to life the complex and wholly relatable Manon Bradshaw, a strong-willed detective assigned to a high-risk missing persons case.
At thirty-nine, Manon Bradshaw is a devoted and respected member of the Cambridgeshire police force, and though she loves her job, what she longs for is a personal life. Single and distant from her family, she wants a husband and children of her own. One night, after yet another disastrous Internet date, she turns on her police radio to help herself fall asleep and receives an alert that sends her to a puzzling crime scene.
Edith Hind a beautiful graduate student at Cambridge University and daughter of the surgeon to the Royal Family has been reported missing for nearly twenty-four hours. Her home offers few clues: a smattering of blood in the kitchen, her keys and phone left behind, the front door ajar but showing no signs of forced entry. Manon instantly knows this case will be big and that every second is crucial to finding Edith alive.
The investigation starts with Edith s loved ones: her attentive boyfriend, her reserved best friend, and her patrician parents. As the search widens and press coverage reaches a frenzied pitch, secrets begin to emerge about Edith s tangled love life and her erratic behavior leading up to her disappearance. With no clear leads, Manon summons every last bit of her skill and intuition to close the case, and what she discovers will have shocking consequences not just for Edith s family, but for Manon herself.
Suspenseful and keenly observed, "Missing, Presumed" is a brilliantly twisting novel of how we seek connection, grant forgiveness, and reveal the truth about who we are.
Praise for "Missing, Presumed"
Detective Manon Bradshaw is appealing, multifaceted, and unforgettable. She charges through "Missing, Presumed "with twin goals to find the body, and to find durable love. The resolution of this gripping novel astonishes, and leaves a long afterglow. Amity Gaige, author of "Schroder"
Manon Bradshaw is a messed-up, big-hearted detective in the best tradition. Harriet Lane, author of "Her"
"Missing, Presumed" is a gripping, suspenseful, gratifyingly unpredictable detective novel, with enough plot twists to satisfy fans of the genre. But it s also a beautifully written reflection on loneliness, and that s what will stay with you long after you ve turned the last page. I hope we ll see more of Susie Steiner s prickly, all-too-human DS Manon Bradshaw Maggie Mitchell, author of "Pretty Is"
Within a chapter, DS Manon Bradshaw announces herself as a detective to follow through books and books to come. Here s a treat for those who love their crime fiction rich in psychology, beautifully written, and laced with dark humor. Dive in. Lucie Whitehouse, author of "Before We Met
"
Dazzling . . . "Missing, Presumed "is an extraordinarily assured police procedural in the tradition of Ruth Rendell and Elizabeth George the surprises continue to the last page as Steiner blasts expectations and assumptions to dig deep into questions of trust, betrayal, class, and family bonds. Joseph Finder, author of "The Fixer"
A complex, gripping read . . . The mystery behind Edith Hind s disappearance is filled to the hilt with provocative breadcrumbs, making for a page-turning literary crime novel that is nicely balanced by the all-too-relatable human foibles of lonely Detective Sergeant Manon Bradshaw. Suzanne Rindell, author of "The Other Typist""

в Мои желания
A Handbook for Steiner-Waldorf Class Teachers

Автор: Avison Kevin
Название: A Handbook for Steiner-Waldorf Class Teachers
ISBN: 1782502491 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782502494
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10340 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This popular book is a useful and practical resource for Steiner-Waldorf teachers with detailed suggestions and checklists for teaching all lessons for Classes 1 to 8. The extensive appendix features a compilation of planners for the Waldorf teacher's use, as well as a collection of example record tables for both students and their teachers. Avison's often witty advice provides an interesting and easy-to-navigate handbook for creative classroom activities and management.

в Мои желания
Anthroposophy has something to add to modern sciences

Автор: Steiner, Rudolf
Название: Anthroposophy has something to add to modern sciences
ISBN: 0957818947 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780957818941
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9440 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :