+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The school of night, Louis Bayard
The school of night

Автор: Louis Bayard
Название:  The school of night   (Школа ночи)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 1848542194
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848542198
ISBN: 1-84854-219-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84854-219-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.284 кг.
Дата издания: 04.08.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 197 x 131 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: This literary thriller with an historical twist will appeal to readers of The Da Vinci Code and The Shadow of the Wind
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (более 3-х шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
3870.00
Добавить в корзину


Roosevelt`s Beast

Автор: Bayard Louis
Название: Roosevelt`s Beast
ISBN: 0805090703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805090703
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 11840 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Pale Blue Eye

Автор: Louis Bayard
Название: The Pale Blue Eye
ISBN: 0719567033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719567032
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 8710 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: 'April 19th, 1831. In two or three hours I'll be dead.' So begins the chilling last testament of Gus Landor, a retired New York City police constable, whose numerous talents include code-breaking, riot control and the 'gloveless interrogation'. A young cadet has been found hanged at a military academy on the shores of the Hudson River.

Before his body could be buried, however, it was stolen and his heart brutally carved out. Fearing a scandal, the top brass at West Point have summoned Landor to help catch the culprit, and keep his discoveries away from prying eyes. As Landor embarks on a thrilling adventure to solve the case, he uncovers a series of dark secrets and finds unlikely assistance in the form of a mischievous young cadet named Edgar Allan Poe.THE PALE BLUE EYE is a brilliantly atmospheric historical mystery, full of drama and unexpected twists.

From the events of one seemingly ordinary afternoon, Louis Bayard conjures a tale as haunting as it is entertaining.

в Мои желания
Mr Timothy

Автор: Louis Bayard
Название: Mr Timothy
ISBN: 0719567017 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780719567018
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 6290 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Black tower

Автор: Bayard, Louis
Название: Black tower
ISBN: 0061173517 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061173516
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6570 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Dr Hector Carpentier is a partisan of no cause. His father, Dr Julien Carpentier, saw first-hand the ravages of the Revolution and remained resolutely impartial to politics. His son, cowed by his domineering mother and missing his deceased father, leads a very quiet life. Until he meets Vidocq, Paris` most legendary police officer.

в Мои желания
The Black Tower

Автор: Bayard Louis
Название: The Black Tower
ISBN: 0061173509 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061173509
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 10940 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Pale Blue Eye

Автор: Bayard Louis
Название: The Pale Blue Eye
ISBN: 0060733985 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060733988
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7010 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An ingenious tale of murder and revenge at West Point, featuring a retired detective and a young cadet named Edgar Allan Poe--from the author of the highly acclaimed Mr. Timothy.

в Мои желания
Beast in the Jungle

Автор: Bayard Louis
Название: Beast in the Jungle
ISBN: 1848542216 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848542211
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3870 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
School of Night

Автор: Bayard Louis
Название: School of Night
ISBN: 080509069X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805090697
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10970 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
School of Night

Автор: Bayard Louis
Название: School of Night
ISBN: 1848542186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848542181
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8710 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This literary thriller with an historical twist will appeal to readers of The Da Vinci Code and The Shadow of the Wind

в Мои желания
The School Of Night

Автор: Louis Bayard
Название: The School Of Night
ISBN: 184854233X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848542334
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 6290 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Black Tower LP, The

Автор: Bayard, Louis
Название: Black Tower LP, The
ISBN: 006166832X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061668326
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10940 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the acclaimed author of Mr. Timothy and The Pale Blue Eye, comes another literary thriller with a real-life background. This time, Louis Bayard has constructed a pitch-perfect novel featuring Eug?ne Fran?ois Vidocq, a criminal who transformed himself into the world’s first and greatest detective.

в Мои желания
Sherlock Holmes Was Wrong: Reopening the Case of the Hound of the Baskervilles

Автор: Bayard Pierre
Название: Sherlock Holmes Was Wrong: Reopening the Case of the Hound of the Baskervilles
ISBN: 1400159830 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400159833
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 8110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :